

STRATEGIC NATIONAL ARTS ALUMNI PROJECT

SNAAP Staff & Board

Staff

Lee Ann Scotto Adams, Executive Director

Deanna Ibrahim, Assistant Director, Research Services

Angie L. Miller, Data Consultant

Research Analysts & Support

Rick Shoup, Research Analyst Kevin Wenger, Research Assistant Manasi Joshi, Research Assistant

SNAAP Board of Directors

Douglas Dempster, SNAAP President; Dean Emeritus, College of Fine Arts, The University of Texas at Austin

Jennifer Novak-Leonard, SNAAP Vice President; Associate Research Professor, College of Fine and Applied Arts, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Aaron Flagg, SNAAP Treasurer; Chair and Associate Director, Juilliard Jazz Studies, The Juilliard School

Rob Sabal, SNAAP Secretary; Dean, School of the Arts, Emerson College

Lorenzo F. Candelaria, Dean, Blair School of Music, Vanderbilt University

Sally Gaskill, Former Director, SNAAP

Donna Heiland, Provost, Pratt Institute

Laurence D. Kaptain, Special Assistant to the Provost and former Dean of the College of Arts & Media

Barbara O. Korner, Dean Emerita, College of Arts & Architecture, The Pennsylvania State University

Camille Day Nies, Chair of Music and Theatre, Amarillo College

Douglas S. Noonan, Professor, O'Neill School of Public and Environmental Affairs, Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

Kymberly Pinder, Dean, Yale School of Art

Elissa Tenny President, School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Charlene Teters, Dean Emerita, Institute of American Indian Arts

Raymond Tymas-Jones, President, Cornish College of the Arts

Phyllis J. Walker, Associate Dean, College of Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, Florida A&M University



SNAAP Partner Institutions

The University of Texas at Austin, College of Fine Arts

The University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, College of Fine & Applied Arts

SNAAP Collaborators

Center for Survey Research, Indiana University

Kathleen Lorenzen, Study Director

Kevin Tharp, Senior Associate Director of Research Technologies

NORC at the University of Chicago

Julia Batishev, Survey Statistician

Karen Grigorian, Vice President, Education and Child Development department

Michael Yang, Senior Statistician, Higher Education Analytics Center

2022 SNAAP Funders

Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation

Past SNAAP Funders

Barr Foundation Cleveland Foundation Educational Foundation of America Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation Houston Endowment National Endowment for the Arts